Skip to main content

Learn about COVID-19 testing and treatment. Or how to get vaccinated.


Board of Directors


  • President

    Karen Faiferlick

  • Vice President

    Jason Hulett
    Vice President

  • Secretary

    Dennis Michaelree

  • Assistant Secretary

    Charles McElyea
    Assistant Secretary

  • Treasurer

    Wayne Compton


  • Greg Anderson

  • Josh Brickner, D.O.

  • Kevin Byrne, D.O.

  • John Caine

  • Jim Judas

  • Alan Mead, M.D.

  • John Parrish

  • John Patton, D.O., FACOS

  • Mark E. Rector

  • Larry Shields

  • Corey ten Bensel


  • CEO<br/>&nbsp;

    Kevin McRoberts, FACHE

  • Vice President, <br/>Public Relations and Marketing

    Jennifer Bethurem
    Vice President,
    Public Relations and Marketing

  • Vice President, <br/>Physician Practices <br/>&nbsp;

    Michael Burcham
    Vice President,
    Physician Practices

  • Executive Vice President, <br/>Chief Operating Officer, <br/>Chief Nursing Officer

    Melissa Hunter, R.N., MSN
    Executive Vice President,
    Chief Operating Officer,
    Chief Nursing Officer

  • Chief Information Officer<br/>&nbsp;

    Patrick Neece
    Chief Information Officer

  • Chief Medical Officer<br/>&nbsp;

    Harbaksh Sangha, M.D.
    Chief Medical Officer

  • Vice President, <br/>Human Resources

    Thomas P. Williams
    Vice President,
    Human Resources

  • Executive Vice President, <br/>Financial Services/CFO

    Henry Zeisel, CPA, FACHE
    Executive Vice President,
    Financial Services/CFO

Medical Staff Officers

  • Chief of Staff

    Joshua Brickner, D.O.
    Chief of Staff

  • Vice Chief of Staff

    Jeff Jones, D.O.
    Vice Chief of Staff

  • Secretary/Treasurer

    Andrew Revelle, D.O.